Metabolic Density Training with Derrick Price of NASM!

Posted on November 12, 2009. Filed under: Fitness, Performance Enhancement, Program Design, Workout VIDEOS, Workouts | Tags: , , , |

For more information on Metabolic Density Training go to Synergy Training Soultions.

I was able to spend the last several days in Calabasas California at one of NASM headquarters sitting on a board to come up with standards for personal trainers.  I was able to spend some time with one of my fellow master instructors Derrick Price.  I always love catching up with the other instructors because it is a great time for me to learn something new from some of the most talented fitness professionals in the United States and Internationally!  So after a day of sitting in meetings it was time for Derrick and I to hit the workout.  I eagerly asked Derrick to take me through a workout.  SO let me just tell you it was INTENSE!  It reminds me of Metabolic Density Training on Steriods! We went thru so many compound movements.  It was so great that I made Derrick do a video of his creative program design.  So enjoy the video, experiment with some new movement patterns in the gym, and most of all have fun!  Grab a co-worker or workout partner to push you thru this one!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

    About

    Allow your physique to get in sync, balanced, and restore vigor through our untraditional approach to fitness and wellness.

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

